PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Matthew McGuigan
office@anadelavega.com
T: +49 176 2165 3400

MANAGEMENT

Mark Stephan Buhl
MARK STEPHAN BUHL – ARTIST MANAGEMENT

Managing Director
Austria/Germany/Switzerland
mark@msbuhl.com
T: +43 1 524 7675
www.msbuhl.com

Martin Wittenberg
WITTENBERG ARTISTS

Managing Director
USA/Canada/Latin America/Australia/NZ
martin@wittenbergartists.com
T: +1 646 470 4662
www.wittenbergartists.com

Hannes de Vries
DE VRIES ARTISTS

Managing Director
Belgium/Netherlands/Luxembourg
hannes@devriesartists.com
+31 6 55 1185 44
www.devriesartists.com

Stanislaw Suchora
SONORA MUSIC

Chief Executive Officer
Eastern Europe/Baltic States/Czech Republic/Poland/Hungary/France
stanislaw@sonoramusic.eu
+48 795 655 826
www.sonoramusic.eu

RECORD LABEL

Renaud Loranger
PENTATONE

Artists and Repertoire Vice President
renaud.loranger@pentatonemusic.com
www.pentatonemusic.com

Kate Rockett
PENTATONE

Artist & Repertoire Manager
+31 35 548 07 29
Kate.Rockett@pentatonemusic.com
www.pentatonemusic.com

PRESS

Simone Dollmann
PS MUSIC BERLIN

Founding Partner & Managing Director
+49 (0) 30 3087597 16
Simone.Dollmann@psmusicberlin.com
www.psmusicberlin.com

ARTIS MUSIC/ ALTUS